Image Chest makes sharing images easy. It can be used to share pictures with friends,
as well as post images on forums, blogs, or social media.
You can also view popular posts submitted by other users.
The menu on the right side of your post will have a delete option as long as you just created it,
or if you created it under a registered account and are logged in to that account. A deletion URL
is provided for any post as well, if you'd like to save it in case you'd like to delete a post
at a later time. This is especially helpful for users without accounts.
Public can be viewed by anyone, is available via search, and will show up on the front page. Hidden can only be accessed via the url, it will not show up in search or be on the front page. Password Protected can only be accessed by the user that created it or via a password set by the creator. It does not show up in search or the front page. Secret can only be accessed by the user that created it. It does not show up in search or the front page.